Board » School Board Members

School Board Members

Amanda Lee
6th District
Nancy Casson  
Nancy Casson
1st District
  Vicki Osment Beaty
2nd District
  Ted Bryson
3rd District
Josh Taylor  
Josh Taylor
4th District
Rachel Goins  
Rachel Goins
5th District
Jeff Lovingood  
Dr. Jeff Lovingood
7th District
If you want to contact any Bradley County School Board Member, please visit the Bradley County Schools Staff Directory