Registration » School Counselor List

School Counselor List

Lake Forest Middle School

Stephanie Arnold – sarnold@bradleyschools.org

Brandan Harrelson – bharrelson@bradleyschools.org

Cana Still-Kinder – ckinder@bradleyschools.org

Ocoee Middle School

Ann German – agerman@bradleyschools.org

Missy Webb – mwebb@bradleyschools.org

Heather Wilson – hwilson@bradleyschools.org

Bradley Central High School

Freshman (9th) Academy – Tyson Capehart – tcapehart@bradleyschools.org

Business Academy – Shanna Dillard – sdillard@bradleyschools.org

Humanities Academy – Jackie Lynn – jlynn@bradleyschools.org

STEM Academy – Robin Laxton – rlaxton@bradleyschools.org

Walker Valley High School

Freshman (9th) Academy – Kim Blackaby – kblackaby@bradleyschools.org

MBA Academy – Sandy Akiona  - sakiona@bradleyschools.org

Humanities Academy – Katie DelBonis – kdelbonis@bradleyschools.org

STEM Academy – Richard Jackson – rjackson@bradleyschools.org

Testing Coordinator/At-Risk – Dana McClanahan – dmcclanahan@bradleyschools.org

GOAL Academy

Rhonda Parris – raparris@bradleyschools.org

Bradley County Virtual

Shanna Dillard – sdillard@bradleyschools.org